GIB Capital

أدخل مصطلح البحث

أفضل حلول

لأسواق الدين الرأسمالية

أسواق الدين الرأسمالية

توفر إدارة أسواق الدين الرأسمالية للعملاء شبكة تعاملات مميزة في جميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي، ومعرفة متعمقة بالسوق المحلية، والأسواق الدولية وخبرة تزيد عن عشرات السنوات في مجال هيكلة وترويج الصكوك والسندات.

ونهدف في جي آي بي كابيتال إلى إرساء علاقات طويلة الأمد مع العملاء وليس إلى العمل على إصدار معين. ولهذا فإننا نقوم بالموازنة بين النتائج البعيدة المدى للتسعير وشروط الإصدار من جهة، واستراتيجية التمويل المستقبلية للعميل إضافة إلى المتطلبات الآنية للإصدار والحصول على التمويل من جهة أخرى.

ونوفر لعملائنا التمويل من أسواق الدين الرأسمالية المحلية والدولية (اللائحة اس والقاعدة 144 أ) بالعملات المحلية والأجنبية من خلال هيكلة الإصدارات كصكوك أوسندات. ويقوم فريق متخصص بعمل دراسة تحليلة للعميل لمعرفة مدى جاهزيته وقدرته على القيام بإصدار من خلال أسواق الدين الرأسمالية مما يوفر له الوقت والتكلفة.

تتميز استشارات جي آي بي كابيتال الخاصة بالتمويل بالموضوعية والاستقلال عن الممولين. وباعتبارنا من الرواد في مجال أسواق الدين الرأسمالية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، فإننا قادرين – من خلال علاقاتنا المستمرة مع المستثمرين – على تزويد عملائنا بأحدث البيانات السوقية مما يضمن تحقيق أفضل النتائج.

ونعمل على تقديم خدماتنا في جميع مراحل الإصدار بدءاً من التصنيف الإئتماني مرورا بمرحلة إعداد المستندات وإجراء الفحص النافي للجهالة حتى الحصول على الموافقات اللازمة من السلطات الرقابية ووصولا إلى ترتيب الإصدار والتسعير وحصول العميل على مبلغ الإصدار. ولدينا في ذلك قدرات متكاملة لهيكلة التمويلات الإسلامية حيث نعمل بالتنسيق مع هيئات الرقابة الشرعية لنقدم أفضل هيكلة للصكوك تتناسب مع إحتياجات المصدر ومطلبات المستثمرين مما يضمن نجاح الإصدار.

ترويج إصدارات أسواق الدين الرأسمالية

نتميز في جي آي بي كابيتال بقدرتنا على ترويج إصدارات الدين لما لنا من خبرات وعلاقات وطيدة طورناها خلال عقود من ترويج القروض. وبالرغم من أن منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا هي محور قدراتنا الترويجية إلا أننا نستند على محورين رئيسيين في الترويج:

  • علاقتنا الوطيدة بالمستثمرين من المؤسسات الإقليمية ومن بينها مؤسسات مالية، ومصارف مركزية، ومدراء للأصول، وشركات تأمين، وحكومات وأفراد من ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية. ويقوم فريق متخصص بالتركيز على مطلبات المستثمرين بهدف تنمية سجل المكتتبين خلال أي إصدار.
  • ولا تقتصر خبراتنا على المستثمرين الإقليمين ولكننا نتخطى ذلك حيث نتمكن من التواصل مع مستثمرين في المملكة المتحدة، وأوروبا، وآسيا من خلال الوجود الدولي لمجموعة بنك الخليج الدولي وأيضا من خلال إدارة الأصول في بنك الخليج الدولي (المملكة المتحدة) الموجودة في لندن.

إن الخبرات التي إكتسابناها في ترويج أدوات الدين المختلفة تمكنا من تجميع آراء المستثمرين وتقديم الاستشارة الأفضل لعملائنا بشأن استراتيجية التسعير والطرق المثلى للتواصل مع المستثمرين. ونقوم في جي آي بي كابيتال بتنظيم الاجتماعات الإقليمية والدولية، حيث يتم التركيز على الاجتماع مع صناع القرار بهدف معرفة متطلبات المستثمر وسرعة اتخاذ قرار الاستثمار. ونحرص كذلك في جي آي بي كابيتال على لعب دور مؤثر مع المدراء الآخريين للاصدار، حيث نقوم بتمثيل وجهة نظر المستثمرين الإقلميين مما يضمن الحصول على أفضل تسعير للإصدار وخدمة مصالح العملاء على النحو الأمثل.

خدمات أسواق الدين الرأسمالية

توفر جي آي بي كابيتال مجموعة واسعة من حلول أسواق الدين الرأسمالية، تشمل السندات والصكوك، والاوراق المالية القابلة للتحويل، وخدمات استشارات التصنيف الإئتماني. وتضم قائمة عملائنا حكومات، وكيانات شبه حكومية، ومؤسسات سيادية، ومؤسسات مالية، وشركات مدرجة وخاصة، وشركات مملوكة لعائلات مرموقة. كما تشتمل منتجات وخدمات أسواق الدين الرأسمالية على حلول مالية مجهزة حسب الطلب لتلبية الاحتياجات الفردية للعملاء في المجالات الآتية:

  • إصدار السندات
  • إصدار وهيكلة الصكوك حسب متطلبات الشريعة الإسلامية
  • أدوات رأس المال التنظيمي للمؤسسات المالية
  • أدوات رأس المال الهجين والسندات القابلة للتحويل إلى أسهم
  • الإصدارات الخاصة
  • تنظيم الإجتماعات مع المستثمرين
  • أدوات توريق الأصول
  • إستشارات التصنيف الإئتماني
  • إدارة المطلوبات (بما في ذلك إعادة الشراء)
  • إعادة هيكلة الديون والحصول على موافقات المستثمري

معاملاتنا السابقة

تأسست شركة جي آي بي كابيتال شركة شخص واحد بموجب السجل التجاري رقم 1010244294، ويبلغ راس مالها المدفوع 200,000,000 مائتي مليون ريال سعودي.
حصلت شركة جي آي بي كابيتال على ترخيص من هيئة السوق المالية بموجب الرخصة رقم 07078-37 وتاريخ 1428/08/28 هـ الموافق 2007/07/22 م. كما حصلت شركة جي بي كابيتال على الموافقة على بدء العمل في أنشطتها من قبل هيئة السوق المالية بتاريخ 04/04/1429هـ الموافق 12/04/2008م.

تقدم شركة جي بي كابيتال خدمات مالية في أسواق المال السعودية، وهي مرخصة للقيام باألنشطة التالية من قبل هيئة السوق المالية،

■ التعامل في الأوراق المالية

– بصفة أصيل

– بصفة وكيل

– التعهد بالتعهد

■ إدارة الأوراق المالية

– إدارة صناديق الاستثمار

– إدارة محافظ العملاء

■ الترتيب

■ تقديم المشورة

■ الحفظ

شركة جي آي بي كابيتال ذ.م.م وهي شركة مملوكة بالكامل لبنك الخليج الدولي ش. م. ب. حيث يقع مكتبها الرئيسي في المباني منخفضة مبنى رقم (ب1)، واحة غرناطة للمباني السكنية والمكتبية، طريق الدائري الشرقي، ص.ب 89589، الرياض 11692، المملكة العربية السعودية

GIB Capital LLC

Enter search term

AWARD WINNING

DEBT CAPITAL MARKETS SOLUTIONS

DEBT CAPITAL MARKETS

GIB Capital’s Debt Capital Markets group offers clients a distinct mix of a pan-GCC network, deep local knowledge, international presence and decades of debt origination, structuring and distribution expertise.

As a relationship-driven firm, GIB Capital views each capital markets engagement as an opportunity to establish long-lasting partnerships with all stakeholders. The team balances the long term implications of the pricing and terms of a transaction on our Client’s future financing strategy as well as more immediate requirement of closing an issue and raising finance.

The Debt Capital Markets team provide our clients with debt financing from domestic and international (Reg S and 144a) debt capital markets in local and hard currencies in Sukuk and bond format. The Debt Capital Markets team uses its extensive knowledge of the debt markets to provide a clear analysis of an organisation’s ability and requirements to raise funds from the debt capital markets to achieve diversification of funding sources as well as diversity of the investor base, at favourable terms.

GIB Capital’s advice to our Clients on their debt financing strategies is objective and independent of the providers of capital. As one of the leading Debt Capital Markets houses in MENA, our up to date market intelligence through continuous investor engagement helps achieve best execution for our Clients.

Assistance is offered throughout the transaction process from ratings through documentation, due diligence and regulatory approvals until syndication, pricing and settlement. Our Islamic structuring capabilities are fully integrated and we work with our Global and Saudi Arabian Shariah Supervisory Boards to provide optimal structuring advice tailored to each Issuer’s needs, jurisdiction and target financing market in order to maximize investor acceptability.

DEBT CAPITAL MARKETS DISTRIBUTION

What sets GIB Capital apart is our distribution capability built up on the expertise and relationships developed from decades of regional debt distribution experience. Our distribution reach is unique in the MENA region and is built on two main pillars offering a unique marketing approach in the industry:

  • Our unrivalled knowledge of regional investors maintained through strong relationships with regional institutional investors including financial institutions, central banks, asset managers, insurance companies, sovereign and strategic investors and high net worth individuals. Our teams of experts focus on book-building and investor appetite across the GCC region.
  • Our regional focus is complemented by strong placement capabilities in the UK, Europe and Asia achieved through the GIB Group’s international presence as well as GIB’s leading London-based asset management arm, GIB UK.

Our Fixed Income Syndicate expertise enables GIB Capital to synthesise investor feedback and provide best advice to our clients on pricing strategy and investor communication. GIB Capital Fixed Income Syndicate targets relevant investors and organises regional and international meetings. To maximise effectiveness, focus is placed on meeting actual decision makers. Working seamlessly with other joint lead managers on a transaction, GIB Capital plays a prominent and influential role within joint syndicate groups and strives to represent regional investor views to create price tension and ensure our Client’s interests are best served.

DEBT CAPITAL MARKETS SERVICES

GIB Capital offers a wide range of debt capital markets solutions, including bonds, sukuk, convertible securities and ratings advisory services. Our clients include sovereign governments, government-related entities, supranationals, financial institutions, listed and private corporations and prominent family owned companies. Debt Capital Markets products and services include customised financial solutions for individual client needs covering:

  • Bond issuance
  • Sukuk issuance and Shariah structuring
  • Regulatory capital instruments for financial institutions
  • Hybrid capital and convertibles
  • Private placements
  • Roadshow coordination
  • Asset securitisation
  • Ratings advisory
  • Liability Management (including buyback)
  • Debt Restructuring and Consent Solicitation

OUR PAST TRANSACTIONS

GIB Capital is a Single Shareholder Company (Commercial Registration No. 1010244294) with paid-up capital of SR 200,000,000.

GIB Capital obtained its license from the Capital Market Authority under license number 07078-37 on 08/07/1428H (corresponding to 22/07/2007G). GIB Capital obtained the approval to proceed with its business activities from the Capital Market Authority on 03/04/1429H (corresponding to 12/04/2008G).

GIB Capital provides corporate finance services in the Saudi capital markets, and is licensed to carry out the following activities by the Capital Market Authority (“CMA”):

  • Dealing as:
    • Principal
    • Underwriter
  • Managing
    • Investment fund management
    • Discretionary portfolio management
  • Arranging
  • Advising
  • Custody

GIB Capital is a subsidiary of Gulf International Bank B.S.C. with registered office at Low Rise Building 1, Granada Business & Residential Park, Eastern Ring Road, P.O. Box 89589, Riyadh 11692, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.